This is Max. | maennerpflanze

 This is Max. 

Myrtillocactus  

Pot-Ø: 12cm

Height: approx. 20cm 

Always

there

for you.

Care tips.

  • This easy-care plant does not need much water. 

  • In summer you can put the plant in the sun (indoors or outdoors) and in winter it likes a cool, light location indoors. So it starts well rested into the next spring and even flourishes the better.

  • Pamper your cactus in spring and summer with special cactus fertilizer.

  • Ensure that children and pets do not injure themselves on the plant.

 Symbolism, colours & shapes

The Myrtillocactus is not associated with any symbolism and there is no legend about the plant. But you can make one up in a jiffy. The cactus is a great symbol of sociability and fellowship. And the fact that he stings well, that can also be understood as a suggestion to do something nice with friends. Right? 

If you create perfect conditions for this new friend, he quickly grows into a handsome guy ... and it then measures up to 5 meters from head to toe. After the green-white flowers, blue berries grow on this cactus. Hence the epithet “Blueberry Cactus”. In Mexico it is even eaten as a snack. The green of the plant body has the same function as the green of the leaves of other plants: it enables the plant to produce oxygen and sugar.
 

Origin

Originally the Myrtillocactus is native to Mexico and Guatemala

© Texte in Kooperation mit blumenbuero.de

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4 

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Phone: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Texts in cooperation with blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch

Voici Max. | maennerpflanze

 Voici Max. 

Myrtillocactus  

Pot-Ø: 12cm

Hauteur: env. 20cm 

Toujours

là pour

toi.

Conseils de soin

  • Cette plante facile d'entretien n'a pas besoin de beaucoup d'eau. 

  • En été, tu peux la mettre au soleil (à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur). En hiver, elle aime un endroit frais et lumineux à l’intérieur de la maison. De cette façon, elle commence le printemps bien reposé et fleurit d'autant mieux.

  • Dorlote ton cactus au printemps et en été avec un engrais spécial cactus.

  • Assure-toi que les enfants et les animaux domestiques ne se blessent pas sur la plante.

 Symbolique, couleurs & formes

Le Myrtillocactus n'est associé à aucun symbolisme et il n'y a pas de légende sur la plante. Mais tu peux en inventer une en un clin d'œil. Le cactus est un grand symbole de sociabilité et de camaraderie. Et qu'il pique... eh bien, cela peut aussi être compris comme une suggestion d’entreprendre quelque chose avec des amis, n'est-ce pas?

Si tu crées des conditions parfaites pour cet ami, il grandit rapidement pour devenir un beau mec. De la tête aux pieds il mesurera ensuite jusqu'à 5 mètres. Après les fleurs en vert-blanc, des baies bleues poussent sur ce cactus, d'où l'épithète «Cactus des Myrtilles». Au Mexique, il est même consommé comme collation. Le vert du corps de la plante a la même fonction que le vert des feuilles des autres plantes: Il permet à la plante de produire de l'oxygène et du sucre.
 

Provenance

A l'origine, le Myrtillocactus vient du Mexique et du Guatemala.

© Texte in Kooperation mit blumenbuero.de

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Tél.: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

S'abonner à la newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Textes en coopération avec blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch