Männergeschenk | Schweiz | Männerpflanze
Grow a plant, grow as a man.

 Why plants for men? 

 Our items 

«Männerpflanze» corner  

The 

Jungle

King

for your

home.

Every-

bodies

darling.

Who

cares?

 This is George. 

 This is William. 

 This is Harry. 

 This is Max. 

 This is Bruce. 

 This is Mike. 

Staying

power.

What.

else?

Always

there 

for you.

Sporting

ace

to the 

fingertips.

Do you know Grönemeyer's song «Männer»? 

He originated in the eighties and drew the differentiated picture of the "other man", the opposite of the patriarch or macho. A man who is hard on the outside and soft on the inside and with whom one can also talk.  

 

Today it is quite normal for a man to show his soft side. It is natural that he should not be ashamed to give and demand tenderness, to show vulnerability and to penetrate into typical female domains. The modern man takes care of himself, is often a good cook, is fashionable and likes to live beautifully. This also includes plants, which are usually uncomplicated and easy to care for.

 

However, it still depends on which man you give which plant. Succulents, for example, are less demanding than foliage plants. But it's also about finding the right succulent or leaf plant for the right man.

 

Question: What is the man the plant should fit to? Is he always there for you? A sporting ace? Unconcerned like Prince Harry? Successful like Bill Gates? Or does he always like to get to the point? For these types of men and a few more, Maennerpflanze.ch offers plants that might suit them. In a stylish planter with funny postcards. And of course with easy to follow care tips that make even talentless men into enthusiastic hobby gardeners with green thumbs.

 

Get a plant for men.

But where?

Write us.

 
Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4 

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Phone: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Texts in cooperation with blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch

Männergeschenk | Schweiz | Männerpflanze
Ein Geschenk, bei dem «Mann» mitwächst.

 Warum 

 Männerpflanzen? 

 Das Sortiment 

Aus der Männerpflanzen-Ecke 

Der 

Dschungel-

König 

für Dein

Zuhause

Every-

bodies

darling.

Who

cares?

 Das ist George. 

 Das ist William. 

 Das ist Harry. 

 Das ist Max. 

 Das ist Bruce. 

 Das ist Mike. 

Stehvermögen.

What else?

Immer

für Dich 

da.

Sports-

kanone 

durch und

durch.

Kennen Sie Grönemeyers Song «Männer»?    

Er entstand in den Achtzigern und zeichnet das differenzierte Bild des „anderen Mannes“, das Gegenteil zum Patriarchen oder Macho also. Ein Mann, der aussen hart und innen weich ist und mit dem man auch reden kann.

 

Heute ist es ganz normal, dass ein Mann seine weichen Seiten zeigt: Dass er sich nicht schämt, Zärtlichkeit zu geben und einzufordern, Verletzlichkeit erkennen zu lassen und in typisch weibliche Domänen einzudringen. Der moderne Mann pflegt sich, ist nicht selten ein guter Koch, gibt sich modisch und wohnt gern schön. Dazu gehören auch Pflanzen, meist unkomplizierte und pflegeleichte.

Aber natürlich kommt es dann trotzdem darauf an, welchem Mann man welche Pflanze schenkt. Denn Sukkulenten sind zum Beispiel anspruchsloser als Blattpflanzen. Aber es geht ja auch darum, die zum Mann passende Sukkulente oder Blattpflanze zu finden.

 

Frage: Wie ist denn der Mann, zu dem die Pflanze passen soll? Ist er immer für Sie da? Eine Sportskanone? Unbekümmert wie Prinz Harry? Erfolgreich wie Bill Gates? Oder treibt er es immer gerne auf die Spitze? Für diese Männertypen sowie einige mehr bietet Maennerpflanze.ch Pflanzen, die zu ihnen passen könnten. In einem stylischen Übertopf und mit witzigen Postkarten versehen. Und natürlich mit gut nachvollziehbaren Pflegetipps, die selbst aus dem grössten Pflanzenmuffel einen begeisterten Hobbygärtner mit grünem Daumen machen.

 

Eine Männerpflanze

kaufen. Nur wo?

 Schreib uns. 

 
Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4 

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Phone: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

Newsletter abonnieren
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Texte in Kooperation mit blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch