201104_Fakten_und_Geschichten.jpg

Make yourself comfortable...

... and find out what a sturdy South African is doing in the Wild West.
Männerpflanzen sind das ideale Geschenk für Männer.

 Why plants for men? 

Das Männerpflanzen-Sortiment beinhalt all unsere Pflanzen für Männer.

 Our items 

200131_MansWorld_036.jpg

Facts and Tales
 

Do you know Grönemeyer's song «Männer»? 

He originated in the eighties and drew the differentiated picture of the "other man", the opposite of the patriarch or macho. A man who is hard on the outside and soft on the inside and with whom one can also talk.  

 

Today it is quite normal for a man to show his soft side. It is natural that he should not be ashamed to give and demand tenderness, to show vulnerability and to penetrate into typical female domains. The modern man takes care of himself, is often a good cook, is fashionable and likes to live beautifully. This also includes plants, which are usually uncomplicated and easy to care for.

 

However, it still depends on which man you give which plant. Succulents, for example, are less demanding than foliage plants. But it's also about finding the right succulent or leaf plant for the right man.

 

Question: What is the man the plant should fit to? Is he always there for you? A sporting ace? Unconcerned like Prince Harry? Successful like Bill Gates? Or does he always like to get to the point? For these types of men and a few more, Maennerpflanze.ch offers plants that might suit them. In a stylish planter with funny postcards. And of course with easy to follow care tips that make even talentless men into enthusiastic hobby gardeners with green thumbs.

 

Order now online

Write us.

Ihre Angaben wurden erfolgreich versandt.

Männergeschenk | Schweiz | Männerpflanze

Man's World Zurich

30.01. - 2.02.2020

Männerpflanzen-Stand mit coolen Aktivitäten

 Pourquoi des plantes  pour les hommes? 

 Gamme de produits 

Du coin des Männerpflanzen 

Voici Bruce. 

Voici Max. 

Voici Mike. 

Persévérance. What

else?

Toujours

là pour 

toi.

As du sport

jusqu'à

l'os.

Voici George. 

Voici William. 

Voici Harry. 

Le Roi de la

Jungle pour

ta maison.

Every-

body's

darling.

Who

cares?

Connaissez-vous la chanson «Männer» de Grönemeyer? 

Elle a vu le jour dans les années 80 et dessine l'image différenciée de «l'autre homme», à l'opposé du patriarche ou du macho. Un homme qui est dur à l'extérieur et doux à l'intérieur et avec qui on peut aussi parler.  

 

Aujourd'hui, c'est tout à fait normal pour un homme de montrer son côté doux. Il est normal qu'il n'ait pas honte de donner et d'exiger de la tendresse, de montrer sa vulnérabilité et de pénétrer dans des domaines typiquement féminins. L'homme moderne se soigne, est souvent un bon cuisinier, est à la mode et décore sa maison avec style. Cela inclut également des plantes, qui sont généralement simples et faciles d'entretien.   

 

Bien sûr cela dépend toujours de l'homme à qui vous donnez la plante. Les succulents, par exemple, sont moins exigeants que les plantes à feuilles. De plus, il s'agit de donner à un homme la bonne plante pour lui.  

 

Question: A quel homme la plante devrait-elle convenir? Est-il toujours là pour vous? Est-il un as du sport? Insouciant comme le prince Harry? Réussi comme Bill Gates? Ou est-ce qu'il aime aller droit au but? Maennerpflanze.ch propose à ces types d'hommes, ainsi qu'à quelques autres, des plantes qui pourraient leur convenir: dans un pot élégant, munie de carte postale amusante et bien sûr avec des conseils d'entretien faciles à comprendre, qui transforment même les hommes sans talent en jardiniers amateurs enthousiastes avec la main verte.

 

Commandez en ligne

Écris-nous.

 
Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Tél.: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

S'abonner à la newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Textes en coopération avec blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch