About Männerpflanzen | maennerpflanze

About

Männerpflanzen.

 A way out of the dilemma of gifts for men 

Until now, the gift market for flowers, decorations, jewelry and accessories concentrated  mainly on Ladies and offered little excitement for Guys. That is why women provided ties, aftershave, wine, whiskey and chocolate as gifts when they were completely at a loss for ideas.

"Männerpflanze" offers a way out of this dilemma.We present you the man of the 21st century who stands for his soft side: He attends cooking classes, irons his own shirts and decorates his home in style. As a result, plants are almost a must-have.

Plants fresh up the ambiance  and increase the quality of life. Moreover , our plants for men are not only extraordinary, they even have names, radiate relaxed tranquility and create the ultimate Zen effect. The fact that the wellness factor is well received by female guests too is a welcome side effect.
 

© Texte in Kooperation mit blumenbuero.de

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4 

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Phone: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Texts in cooperation with blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch

À propos des «Männerpflanze» | maennerpflanze

À propos des «Männerpflanze».

Moyens de sortir du dilemme des cadeaux pour les hommes 

Jusqu'à présent, le marché des cadeaux avec les fleurs, la déco, les bijoux et les accessoires se concentrait principalement sur les femmes et offrait peu de choses excitantes pour les hommes. C'est pourquoi la femme recourait aux cravates, à l'après-rasage, au vin, au whisky et au chocolat, quand elle ne savait plus quoi faire.

 

«Männerpflanze» offre un moyen de sortir de ce dilemme. Devant nos yeux, nous avons l'homme du 21ème siècle sur son côté doux: il suive des cours de cuisine, repasse ses propres chemises et décore sa maison avec style. Par conséquent, les plantes vivantes sont presque un must.

 

Les plantes animent l'ambiance et augmentent la qualité de vie. De plus, nos plantes pour hommes ne sont pas seulement fortes et extraordinaires. Ils ont même des noms, rayonnent de tranquillité et créent l'effet Zen parfait. Le fait que le facteur bien-être soit également bien accueilli par les femmes est un effet secondaire bienvenu.

© Texte in Kooperation mit blumenbuero.de

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Tél.: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

S'abonner à la newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Textes en coopération avec blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch