Dream duo | maennerpflanze

Dream duo.

Why men and plants go together so well

Men are from Mars, women from Venus? 

Maybe. But hey: Most men are uncomplicated. They surround themselves with things they enjoy, mainly because they like them, because they are inspiring or simply practical.

 

If you choose plants wisely, they are ideal roommates for men. Because quite apart from the fact that they look pretty, they make the home more homely. And they don't cause any stress. They never get mad, have nothing against sports broadcasts on television, don't always want to "talk" and don't ask any questions in the evening when you get home late.

 

In addition, men and plants are similar: Some are robust, frugal and easy to care for, others are rather sensitive. Robust guys therefore go well with plants such as succulents, which have practically no requirements. For the more sensitive men, on the other hand, easy-care foliage plants are also suitable, although they need a little more attention.

 

And here is a tip for women: Men who have plants in their men's den show that they are at least caring enough to keep something green alive. That's a good starting point for a possible relationship, isn't it?

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4 

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Phone: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Texts in cooperation with blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch

Duo de rêve | maennerpflanze

Duo de rêve.

Pourquoi les hommes et les plantes

vont si bien ensemble

Les hommes viennent de Mars, les femmes viennent de Vénus? 

Peut-être que oui. Mais la plupart des hommes ne sont pas compliqués. Ils s'entourent de choses sympathiques, principalement parce qu'ils les aiment, parce qu'ils sont inspirants ou simplement pratiques.

 

Si vous choisissez bien les plantes, elles sont des colocataires idéales pour les hommes. Parce qu'en plus d'être jolies, elles rendent la maison plus accueillante. En plus, ils ne causent pas de stress. Ils ne boudent jamais, n'ont rien contre les émissions sportives à la télévision, ne veulent pas toujours «parler» et ne posent pas de questions désagréables tard le soir quand on rentre chez soi après une bonne soirée.

 

De plus, les hommes et les plantes se ressemblent: Certains sont robustes, frugaux et faciles d'entretien, d'autres plutôt sensibles. Les gars robustes vont donc bien avec des plantes comme les succulentes, qui n'ont pratiquement aucune exigence. Les hommes un peu plus sensibles, par contre, vont aussi bien avec des plantes feuillues facile à entretenir, qui nécessitent toutefois un peu plus d’attention. 

 

Et voici un conseil pour les femmes: Les hommes qui ont des plantes dans leur antre montrent qu'ils sont au moins assez attentionnés pour garder quelque chose de vert vivant. C'est un bon point de départ pour une éventuelle relation, non?

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Tél.: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

S'abonner à la newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Textes en coopération avec blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch