Dream duo | maennerpflanze

Dream duo.

Why men and plants go together so well

Men are from Mars, women from Venus? 

Maybe. But hey: Most men are uncomplicated. They surround themselves with things they enjoy, mainly because they like them, because they are inspiring or simply practical.

 

If you choose plants wisely, they are ideal roommates for men. Because quite apart from the fact that they look pretty, they make the home more homely. And they don't cause any stress. They never get mad, have nothing against sports broadcasts on television, don't always want to "talk" and don't ask any questions in the evening when you get home late.

 

In addition, men and plants are similar: Some are robust, frugal and easy to care for, others are rather sensitive. Robust guys therefore go well with plants such as succulents, which have practically no requirements. For the more sensitive men, on the other hand, easy-care foliage plants are also suitable, although they need a little more attention.

 

And here is a tip for women: Men who have plants in their men's den show that they are at least caring enough to keep something green alive. That's a good starting point for a possible relationship, isn't it?

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4 

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Phone: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

Subscribe to our newsletter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Texts in cooperation with blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch

Traumduo | maennerpflanze

Traumduo.

Weshalb Männer und Pflanzen so gut zusammenpassen

 Männer sind vom Mars, Frauen von der Venus? 

Mag sein. Aber hey: Die meisten Männer sind unkompliziert. Sie umgeben sich mit Dingen, die sie mögen und das vornehmlich, weil sie ihnen gefallen, weil sie inspirierend wirken oder auch einfach praktisch sind.

 

Wenn man Pflanzen also richtig auswählt, sind sie für Männer ideale Mitbewohner. Denn mal ganz abgesehen davon, dass sie hübsch aussehen, machen sie das Zuhause wohnlicher. Zudem verursachen sie keinen Stress. Sie sind nie eingeschnappt, haben nichts gegen Sportübertragungen am Fernsehen, möchten nicht immer „reden“ und stellen spätabends, wenn „man/n“ länger weg bleibt, keine bohrenden Fragen.

 

Zudem ähneln sich Männer und Pflanzen: Die einen sind robust, genügsam und pflegeleicht, die anderen eher sensibel. Zu robusten Kerlen passen deshalb Pflanzen wie Sukkulenten, die praktisch keine Ansprüche stellen. Für die etwas sensibleren Männer hingegen dürfen es durchaus pflegeleichte Blattpflanzen sein, die allerdings etwas mehr Aufmerksamkeit brauchen.

 

Und hier noch ein Tipp für Frauen: Männer, die Pflanzen in ihrer Männerhöhle haben, zeigen damit, dass sie zumindest fürsorglich genug sind, um etwas Grünes am Leben zu erhalten. Das ist doch eine gute Ausgangslage für eine allfällige Beziehung, oder?

Männerpflanze.ch
powered by Fleurop

Förliwiesenstrasse 4 

8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf

Phone: 044 751 82 85

contact@maennerpflanze.ch

Newsletter abonnieren
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© Texte in Kooperation mit blumenbuero.de

© 2018 by Fleurop.ch