This is Kariem

Ficus Ginseng

(Chinese banyan)

Pot-Ø: 18cm

Height: approx. 52 cm

Strength

lies in

peace.

Go get him.

*Product launch - this plant is currently available in the following stores:

 

Kariem_neu.png

Care tips

  • Water the Ficus ginseng rather sparingly, a little more in summer than in winter.

  • Is it warm at home? Spray the Ficus with water from time to time.

  • Give the Ficus Ginseng some fertilizer regularly.

  • This plant can also be placed outside in the summer, but preferably in a slightly shadier place.

  • It is best to hibernate it in a cool place at about 12°C.

  • Recommended: water with rainwater or stale tap water.

Picto_Wasser3_weiss.png
Picto_Licht3_weiss.png

Symbolism, colours & shapes

The name Ficus Ginseng sounds like a special tea, but don't let that fool you. The name «Ginseng» refers to the shape of this houseplant. The base of Ficus Ginseng is similar in shape to the Asian ginseng root. Ficus Ginseng is often shaped like a bonsai. «Bonsai» is the Japanese term for «potted tree», a miniature version of a mature tree in the wild. That feels totally GinZEN, doesn't it?

An eccentric shape, branching aerial roots with stiff, oval and glossy leaves on the branches: welcome to Ficus Ginseng, also known as Ficus microcarpa. This is a perfect bonsai for beginners! This sturdy bonsai is easy to handle, gives you a relaxed feeling and changes its appearance - depending on the angle of view. Give this extraordinary plant the attention it deserves.

​​

Origin

Originally, the Ficus Ginseng was especially popular in parts of Asia. The roots of this houseplant are still cultivated in China and Malaysia, where they have about 15 years to take on their eccentric form. Then they are imported by Dutch growers and cultivated in greenhouses as bonsai. So, a Ficus Ginseng has already had a long life when it crosses the threshold of your living room.

© Texs in cooperation with blumenbuero.de

Order now online

Voici Kariem

Ficus Ginseng

(Laurier d'Inde)

Pot-Ø: 18 cm

Hauteur: env. 52 cm

La force

réside dans

la tranquillité.

Va le chercher.

*Lancement produit - plante actuellement disponible dans les magasins suivants:

 

Kariem_neu.png

Conseils de soin

  • Arrose le Ficus Ginseng assez modérément, un peu plus en été qu'en hiver.

  • Il fait chaud chez toi ? Vaporise de temps en temps le ficus avec de l’eau.

  • Donne régulièrement de l'engrais au Ficus Ginseng.

  • La plante peut également être laissée à l'extérieur en été, mais de préférence dans un endroit légèrement ombragé.

  • Pendant l'hiver, il est préférable de le conserver dans un endroit frais à environ 12°C.

  • Recommandé : arroser avec de l'eau de pluie ou de l'eau du robinet éventée.

Picto_Wasser2_weiss.png
Picto_Licht3_weiss.png

Symbolique, couleurs et formes

Le nom Ficus Ginseng fait penser à un thé spécial, mais ne te laisse pas tromper. Le nom «Ginseng» fait référence à la forme de cette plante. La base du Ficus Ginseng a une forme similaire à celle de la racine du ginseng asiatique. Le Ficus Ginseng est souvent façonné comme un bonsaï. «Bonsai» est le terme japonais pour «arbre en pot», la version miniature d'un arbre adulte dans la nature. Ça fait totalement GinZen, n'est-ce pas?

Une forme excentrique, des racines aériennes ramifiées avec des feuilles rigides, ovales et brillantes sur les branches: bienvenue au Ficus Ginseng, également connu sous le nom de Ficus microcarpa. C'est un bonsaï parfait pour les débutants! Ce bonsaï robuste est facile à manipuler, vous donne une sensation de détente et change d'aspect - selon l'angle de vue. Donne à cette plante extraordinaire toute l'attention qu'elle mérite.

 Provenance 

À l'origine, le Ficus Ginseng était surtout populaire dans certaines régions d'Asie. Les racines de cette plante d'intérieur sont toujours cultivées en Chine et en Malaisie, où elles ont environ 15 ans pour prendre leur forme idiosyncrasique. Ils sont ensuite importés par des producteurs néerlandais et cultivés en serre comme bonsaïs. Un Ficus Ginseng a donc déjà une longue vie derrière lui lorsqu'il franchit le seuil de ton salon.

© Textes en coopération avec blumenbuero.de

Commandez en ligne